Town West Design Development, Inc.

Professional Services

Project Gallery

Our Company



Town West Design Development, Inc.

ROC #182630

ROC #174228

3002 N. Campbell Avenue, Suite 200, Tucson, AZ 85719

520-615-7707
866-433-7282


Key Personnel

Our Staff:

Whether your role is buying or selling, providing counsel, or arranging financing or funding, our experienced staff is here to assist you.

 

Jim Horvath, Chairman
520-615-7707
jim@townwestrealty.com

Toby Horvath, President
520-615-7707
toby@townwestrealty.com

Raul Reyes, Vice President, Principal Architect, Contract Administration
520-615-7707
raul@townwestdd.com

Wayne Anderson, Contract Administration
520-615-7707
wayne@townwestdd.com

Ron Boros, Treasurer
520-615-7707
ron@townwestrealty.com

Kristie Hight, Controller
520-615-7707
kristie@townwestrealty.com

Bryan Eubank, Secretary, Accounting, Project Manager
520-615-7707
bryan@townwestrealty.com

Martin Janello, General Counsel
520-615-7707
martin@townwestrealty.com

 

© 2008. Disclaimer / Privacy Policy